Bracelets

image

I recently finished a prototype run of bracelets. Technically, I think the industry calls them “bangles” because they are rigid and closed. This is a possible men’s model. There are also several women’s versions. I had a wonderful time creating these. My new intern, Nicole, helped out (yes, Noble Goods now has an intern! More on that later…) So depending on some retail outreach findings, I am hoping we will bring these to market soon. At times I ask myself… hey, shouldn’t Noble Goods streamline its product line? Wouldn’t that help in marketing? But for now, I follow my bliss. Sure, I trust the opinions of others too. But you know that feeling when you are on the cusp of something lovely and unexpected? I sometimes feel like that.

Leave a comment

Filed under Designs, Shop

Leave a Reply

